Our Team

Management Staff

Executive Director
Martha Henk
334.821.9006
mhenk@foodbankofeastalabama.com
Executive Director since 1995

Warehouse Manager
Earl Mitchell
334.821.9006
emitchell@foodbankofeastalabama.com
Warehouse Manager since 2003

Operations Manager
Callie Leaver
334-821-9006
cleaver@foodbankofeastalabama.com
Operations Manager since 2021

Community Market Coordinator
Mattie Subba
334.749.8844
msubba@foodbankofeastalabama.com
Community Market Coordinator since 2021

Office Manager
Karla DeBrunner
334.821.9006
kdebrunner@foodbankofeastalabama.com
Office Manager since 2006

Agency Coordinator
Barbara Beck
334.821.9006
bbeck@foodbankofeastalabama.com
Agency Coordinator since 2006

Director of Inventory Control & Food Resources
Crystal Fuller
334-821-9006
cfuller@foodbankofeastalabama.com
Current position since 2021

Staff

Sherry Burch — Distribution Clerk

Dan Butler–Distribution Coordinator

Neeley Chapman — Administrative and Programs Assistant

Carolyn Finley — Community Market Assistant

Robert Fralic–Transportation

Tony Laney — Salvage Coordinator

Cindy Luangkhot– Operations and Administrative Coordinator

Keith Pollard — Transportation

Rook Rowe — Transportation

Kevin Thomas — Receiving Coordinator

Robert Williams — Distribution Warehouseman

Trent Williams — Distribution Warehouseman

People are at the center of all we do.